New Midtown Office! Check out our new location! Schedule a visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Sarah Fishman MD PhD PC

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist & Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist located in New York, NY

4.99/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Sarah Fishman MD PhD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarah Fishman MD PhD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Telicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Fishman is very professional. She answers all my questions and is very compassionate
Iszchak S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Before I met this doctor I was on insulin and 5 other drugs Since I am treated by doctor fishman Iam off almost for everything And my sugar is controlled! Best doctor!!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Fishman was professional, kind, and a breath of fresh air. She took the time to hear my full experience, and explained all available options. She allowed me to ask all my questions, and provided me with clear answers. I felt comfortable, and didn't feel rushed at all. After the appointment, she called me to explain my test results and continued to provide me with intentional care, continuing to answer any questions that came up for me. I highly recommend anyone dealing with endocrine health to visit Dr. Fishman!
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Sarah Fishman is amazing! She is horough, knowledgeable, kind, and really listens. I highly recommend becoming her patient if you want excellent medical care regarding your thyroid.
Valery Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Highly professional, deep and extensive approach in establishing the best treatment. Supportive and helpful in dealing with patients concerns.
Pierre E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Very professional discussion and clear instructions to further improve my specific condition. Dr. Sarah Fishman is a good listener and explains her recommendations very clearly.
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Fishman is an excellent caring Dr. She has helped me control my diabetes and cholesterol! She explains things to me and makes me feel very comfortable! She goes over all test results thoroughly! Her staff is friendly and Judy makes you feel comfortable and less nervous! I would recommend Dr. Fishman she is top of the line it’s a pleasant experience going to her office
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Wonderful experience. Felt comfortable and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend.
Iszchak S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
She cured from inslyn and I lost lot of weight best doctor
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Fishman spends a great deal of time with her patients and listens to their concerns.
Raquel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Compassionate doctor and staff, thorough examination and treatment plans.
Meyer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very good and nice experience
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr Fishman is a very caring doctor. I am so glad I found her.
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very good experience. Dr Fishman sees her Patients in a timely manner. No long waits at all. The doctor’s staff is quite helpful S well.
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I had my six month visit with Dr. Fishman yesterday, primarily to obtain the bloodwork required prior to receiving my injection. Dr. Fishman always performs a complete physical assessment and evaluation, assuring there are no issues no issues needing to be addressed. As always, I was completely satisfied with my visit, and look forward to seeing Dr. Fishman in six months.
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Clear and efficient Take time with you
Rachelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Found dr fishman spent time to talk and answer questions
Elsa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Fishman really goes into details explaining your medical needs. She also follow up with a phone call giving your lab results.
Leon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr Fishman is an amazing doctor. No nonsense. Doing her best to help her patients
Maxwell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
A great experience love Dr Fishmam

Check what other patients are saying on Google

Google reviews