Libre 3 is here! No more scanning, smaller size, accurate real time glucose readings.  Exclusive Manhattan providers of the latest continuous glucose monitors Schedule a visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sarah Fishman MD PhD PC

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Thyroid Specialist & Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist located in Midtown Manhattan, Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Sarah Fishman MD PhD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sarah Fishman MD PhD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent care!
Clara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excelente listener, answer questions very clear, shows interest in my concerns, very good bed side manera.
Natalie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I have waited a while to save up enough money to see an endocrinologist, and Dr Fishman did not disappoint. She listened intently as I rambled on about all of my concerns, and educated me on various possible diagnoses while also giving me action steps on how we will improve my symptoms. She seems to genuinely care about her patients improving and getting answers, and I am very optimistic that the rest of my experience with her will be great!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Fishman was very informative.
Ernestine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Fishman makes you feel at ease with no doubt you are in good hands. We receive care, quality time and attention unheard of in healthcare today. As caregiver for elderly parent with multiple health issues, I rely and often call upon Dr. Fishman. Her practice is essential and well-coordinated with all providers. Goal has beenachieve optimal well-being results for mom's extensive care plan. I am comfortable asking about treatment resources and alternatives. She listens. Dr. Fishman's staff are always professional, pleasant and responsive to our needs.
Valery Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Highly professional, excellent communication skills, very thorough approach in reviewing a patient’s conditions, on top of any new developments in the area of professional interests.
Jonathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Morituri te salutamus!
Dhurata E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Easy to schedule an appointment: the receptionist is nice & helpful The doctor is very caring & thorough: clearly explained treatment options; a good listener; very professional
Iszchak S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr took me off insulin and I feel great The best doctor!!!! Thank Happ new year Isaac
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Knowledgeable and very responsive, with a great sense of humor.
Rachelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Doctor is very thoughtful and patient.
Elsa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Fisherman has a great bedside manner, and listens to everything you have to say. Her office is very clean and has a very professional staff.
Tharwat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
She is very active doing her job with love and smart God bless her
Rachelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
i thiufht dr fishman was very thoughtful and thorough. staff was lovely.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Smart doctor, direct and professional
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very thoughtful and through in her discussion! She covers all the bases and explained why! Very professional too!
Mariya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I send everyone to her!
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
This Dr is caring and wonderful I highly recommend her
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Pleasant, quick and painless. Dr. Fishman, as always works quickly and painlessly. No pre appointment anxiety or side affects. While most doctor appointments can be unpleasant, Dr. Fishman’s are easy and painless. She really is a really good doctor.
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I was very relaxed and very absoluted to the business at hand.

Check what other patients are saying on Google

Google reviews